نحن نؤمن بالبحث كعنصر أساسي في الكتابة. لا يصل فريق الكتاب والمحررين لدينا إلى لوحة المفاتيح إلا بعد قضاء وقت طويل في البحث المكثف ؛ هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي ينجذب بها القراء إلى مدونتنا. ثراء المحتوى والتفاصيل المحددة عن كل مكان أمر بالغ الأهمية. لا نعتقد أنه من الأخلاقي نشر معلومات ضحلة أو بيانات لم يتم التحقق منها ، وهو أمر غير مفيد للقراء.

يدرك فريق الكتاب لدينا تمامًا دورهم في المجتمع. إنهم لا يأخذون وقتًا فقط في تصميم المحتوى الخاص بهم لجذب القراء كدور ولكن لأنهم متحمسون للوظيفة. لا يوجد دافع عميق للكتابة أكثر من الحب لموضوع معين. لقد تخصص كتابنا في مجالات متعددة وفقًا لتفضيلاتهم وهم ملتزمون بإنتاج محتوى ملائم ومثير للقراء. كل ما يهمنا في نهاية اليوم ؛ يجب أن يكون المحتوى ملائمًا وجذابًا للقراء.

تدفعنا الحاجة إلى مشاركة المعرفة مع الناس في المجتمع. تغطي مقالاتنا جميع المجالات من التعليم إلى الترفيه. نحن نسعى جاهدين لمساعدة القراء على تعلم نصائح للحياة. إذا كان بإمكان الكاتب قضاء بعض الوقت في البحث واكتشاف تقنيات مفيدة جديدة ، فإننا ندعم هذا الجهد من خلال المشاركة على جميع قنواتنا الاجتماعية وبقية مواقع الويب لمساعدة الكاتب على النمو والأهم من ذلك إعلام العالم بالتقنية الجديدة. أيضًا ، نقوم بتخصيص المعلومات الموجودة وتقديمها بطريقة أكثر جاذبية. نحن لا نتسرع في تكرار المعلومات واختراق الحياة ؛ نحن نأخذ وقتًا للاختبار والإثبات قبل التوصية بالنصائح من خلال المقالات. بصرف النظر عن الحياة الشخصية والعائلية ، نقدم اقتراحات حول كيفية تحسين عملك.

المعرفة ليست فقط تركيزنا ؛ نحن نسعى جاهدين لتمكين القراء من خلال المحتوى الذي نشاركه. لذلك ، فإن استخدام العناوين البارزة هو فقط لجذبك إلى المحتوى السمين. يستخدم كتابنا كل كلمة. يجب أن يكون لكل جملة معنى من ثم ذات صلة بالقارئ. لا نريد إضاعة وقت القراء في عدد الكلمات الذي لا يضيف أي قيمة. إذا كان من الترفيه فليكن على هذا النحو ؛ إذا كانت المعلومات يجب أن يكون التركيز على مكانة معينة. كتابنا خبراء في موازنة النغمات المضمنة في أساليب الكتابة الممتازة التي تحافظ على بقاء القراء ملتصقين بشاشاتهم ، جملة بعد جملة حتى تنتهي المقالة.

في مقالات الأعمال ، نطلب كتابًا يتمتعون بخلفية غنية في مجالات الأعمال ، وخاصة التسويق لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم على النمو وتوسيع عملياتها. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نعتبر أنه من غير الأخلاقي استخدام معلومات خاطئة بغرض جذب حركة المرور أو المبيعات. يقتصر تسويقنا على حدود الصدق والمصداقية. نسمح فقط بتشغيل بيانات الشركة التي تم التحقق منها على موقعنا ؛ تعتمد أي إعلانات وأساليب تسويق بالكامل على البيانات المقدمة.

ليس هناك حدود أو حدود للإبداع والاكتشاف. هذا هو السبب في أننا نبحث باستمرار عن كتاب يتسمون بالمرونة والانضباط والشغف بفكرة إعلام العالم. الأخلاق مهمة بالنسبة لنا فيما يتعلق بمصداقية البيانات والنصائح المنشورة من خلال المقالات. الكتاب الذين يشاركون هذه الاهتمامات مرحب بهم دائمًا لتحسين نضجهم ، وبناء خبرتهم ، والمساعدة في نهاية المطاف في إيصال المعلومات إلى العالم.

شركة Instant Famous متخصصة في التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. إذا كنت متخصصًا في أي من هذه المجالات ، فلا يمكننا انتظار مشاركة ضيفك. سننشر مقالاتك باسمك.

فوائد إرسال منشور ضيف هنا

  • قم بتنمية شبكتك الاجتماعية
  • يتم عرضه على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا مجانًا
  • حركة مرور مجانية إلى مدونتك
  • يمكنك متابعة مدونتك.

لمحة سريعة

  • أعلى تصنيفات صفحات Google
  • نمو 25٪ شهريًا
  • ما لا يقل عن 45000 مشاهدة للصفحة
  • 25000 قارئ جديد
  • ما لا يقل عن 1000 مشترك في RSS

إرشادات لإرسال مشاركة ضيف

  • نحن حريصون على أصالة وجودة المقالات ، وننسب الفضل عند الاستحقاق إذا كنت تستخدم عمل شخص آخر فيما يلي شروطنا:
  • استخدم التنسيق الصحيح والعناوين الرئيسية
  • مقالات قصيرة وحلوة
  • يجب أن تكون جميع المقالات أصلية وغير منشورة
  • 700 كلمة كحد أدنى
  • لا يوجد محتوى مسيء واستفزازي
  • يجب أن يتضمن صورة واحدة على الأقل
  • رابط نصي واحد فقط إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك
  • يمكننا رفض / تغيير / تعديل منشور بدون إشعار
  • يجب عليك دفع التكلفة الاسمية لتسويق منتج / خدمة
  • نكره بشدة المقالات التي تتناول المواد الإباحية والعُري والمخدرات والمقامرة والكازينو والمواعدة

ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي أثناء الكتابة لنا

هدفنا هو إقامة علاقات طويلة الأمد مع الكتاب والمساهمين في مدونتنا. نحن نقدر المحتوى والأشخاص الذين يستغرقون وقتًا لإنشاء قطع جميلة للمساعدة في خلق الوعي في المجتمع. كل ما نحتاجه هو صدقك واحترافك. الى جانب ذلك ، إنه عالم حر. شارك معنا تجارب شيقة من خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا للانضمام إلينا ، فابدأ بمتابعتنا على Facebook و Google+ و Twitter. كل ما نحتاجه هو التواصل معك ومعرفة بعضنا البعض بشكل أفضل من أجل علاقة عمل سهلة. من المهم أن تعرف كيف نقوم بالأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت قبل إقامة علاقة معنا.

أيضًا ، شارك مشاركاتنا بسخاء. سيساعدك هذا في الحصول على رؤية وبالتالي فرص أعلى للنشر.

يرجى ملاحظة أننا نحتفظ بالحق في رفض المقالات التي تتضمن روابط لمواقع الويب التي تبيع نفس الخدمات مثل موقع Instant Famous.

كيفية إرسال المحتوى الخاص بك

بعد قراءة إرشاداتنا ، يمكنك إرسال مقالتك منسقة على صورة MS Word + بما في ذلك رابط خلفي لنص الرابط إلى بيع على Instant-famous.com

.

Write For Us

We believe in research as a core element in writing. Our team of writers and editors only get to the keyboard after spending significant time in extensive research; this is the only way readers get attracted to our blog. The richness of content and specific details on every niche is crucial. We don’t think it is ethical to post shallow information or unverified data, which is not helpful to readers.

Our team of writers is fully aware of their role in society. They do not only take time to tailor their content to attract readers as a role but because they are passionate about the job. There is no deep motivation to writing than love for a specific topic. Our writers have specialized in multiple niches according to their preferences and they are committed to producing relevant and exciting content to the readers. It is all that matters to us at the end of the day; the content should be relevant and attractive to the readers.

We are driven by the need to share knowledge with people in society. Our articles cover all fields from education to entertainment. We strive to help readers learn tips to life. If a writer can take time to research and discover new helpful techniques, we support the effort by sharing on all of our social channels and the rest of websites to help the writer grow and most importantly let the world know of the new technique. Also, we customize existing information and present them in a more attractive way. We don’t rush to replicating information and life hacks; we take time to test and prove before recommending the tips through the articles. Apart from personal and family life, we make suggestions on how to improve your business.

Knowledge is not only our focus; we strive to empower readers through the content we share. Therefore, use of striking headlines is only to woo you to the fleshy content. Our writers make use of every word; every sentence should have a meaning hence relevant to the reader. We don’t want to waste readers’ time with a word count that adds no value. If it is entertainment let it be as such; if it is information the focus should be on the niche. Our writers are experts in balancing tones embedded in excellent writing styles that keep readers glued to their screens, sentence after sentence until an article is over.

On business articles, we require writers with a rich background in business fields, especially marketing to help the small and medium-sized business grow and expand their operations. However, we consider it unethical to use false information for the purpose of attracting traffic or sales. Our marketing is limited within boundaries of honesty and credibility. We only allow verified company data to run on our site; any advertisements and marketing techniques are wholly based on the data provided.

There is no boundary or limitations to creativity and discovery. This is why we are constantly sourcing for writers who are flexible, disciplined, and passionate about the idea of letting the world know. Ethics is important to us with respect to the credibility of data and tips posted through articles. Writers sharing these interests are always welcome to improve their maturity, build their experience, and ultimately help in delivering information to the world.

TenoBlog specializes in lifestyle, business, health, technology, travel, and marketing. If you specialize in any of these niches, we can’t wait for your guest post. We will publish your articles with your name.

Benefits of submitting a guest post here

  • Grow your social network
  • Featuring on our social media accounts for free
  • Free traffic to your blog
  • You earn a follow to your blog.

At glance

  • Top Google page rankings
  • 25% growth monthly
  • At least 45000 page views
  • 25000 new readers
  • At least 1000 RSS subscribers

Guidelines for submitting a guest post

  • We are keen on originality and quality of articles, give credit where due if you use someone else’s work. Here are our conditions:
  • Use proper formatting and headlines
  • Short and sweet articles
  • All articles should be original, unpublished
  • Minimum of 700 words
  • No offensive and provocative content
  • Must include at least one image
  • Only one anchor text link to your website
  • We can reject/alter/edit a post without notification
  • You have to pay the nominal cost for commercializing a product/service
  • We highly detest articles on pornography, nudity, drugs, gambling, casino, and dating

 

Consider the following while writing for us

Our aim is to establish long-term relationships with writers and contributors to our blog. We value content and the people who take time to create beautiful pieces to help create awareness in society. All we need is your honesty and professionalism. Besides, it is a free world; get to share with us interesting experiences through our social media channels.

If you are interested in sending us an email to join us, start by following us on Facebook, Google+, and Twitter. All we need is to connect with you and know each other better for an easy working relationship. It is important you know how we undertake business online before establishing a relationship with us.

Also, share our posts generously. This will help you to gain visibility hence higher chances of getting published.

How to submit your content

After reading our guidelines, be free to submit your article formatted on MS Word including an anchor text backlink to promo@instant-famous.com